The Honorable Justices of the Court of Appeal

20th, January 2020

The Justices of the Court of Appeal of Uganda are headed by the Hon. Deputy Chief Justice of Uganda are:-

1. Hon. Justice Alfonse Chigamoy Owiny-Dollo      Deputy Chief Justice

2. Hon. Justice Fredrick Martin Stephen Egonda-Ntende        

3. Hon. Justice Kenneth Kakuru

4. Hon. Justice Geoffrey Kiryabwire     

5. Hon.Lady Justice Elizabeth Musoke

6. Hon.Lady Justice Hellen Abulu Obura         

7. Hon.Lady Justice Catherine K. Bamugemereire     

8. Hon. Justice Cheborion Barishaki     

9. Hon. Justice Stephen Musota

10. Hon. Justice Madrama Izama Christopher    

11. Hon. Justice Kibeedi Muzamiru Mutangula   

12. Hon. Justice Remigius Kyononeka Kasule    JA on Contract

Special Assignment 

13. Hon. Justice Simon Mugenyi Byabakama: Chairman, Electoral Commission 

14. Hon. Lady Justice Solomy Balungi  Bossa: International Criminal Court 

15. Hon. Lady Justice Catherine Khakasa Bamugemereire: Chairperson, Land Commission

16. Hon.Lady Justice Irene Mulyagonja:  Inspector General of Gov't

17. Hon.Lady Justice Monica Kalyegira MugenyiPJ East African Court of Justice